National News

RSS Feed

Iowa Caucuses Coverage

Join Salem News Channel for insight and analysis of the Iowa Caucuses.

Coverage starts at 8pm ET/5pm PT.  Watch it live here!

GOP Debate Live Coverage - Dec. 6, 2024

Join Salem News Channel for an unprecedented 7 hours of in-depth insight and analysis of the GOP Debate.

Coverage starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT.  Watch it live here!

WATCH: Donald Trump sits down with Tucker Carlson

On Sunday, Donald Trump sat down for an interview with Tucker Carlson at his club the Trump National Golf Club Bedminster. The interview was posted to Twitter at 8:55pm ET, five minutes before the start of the first GOP debate on Fox News.  Watch the interview here!

Trump Miami Arraignment

Special Report: Miami Arraignment

Special Report: The Trump Arraignment

Witness History... Salem News Channel's LIVE COVERAGE of the Donald Trump Arraignment hosted by Mike Gallagher LIVE from New York.

Coverage begins today at 2pm ET/11am PT.

DeSantis Wins 2024 GOP Presidential Nominee Preference Survey

2024 GOP Presidential Nominee Quick Survey conducted February 25, 2022 shows strong preference of Florida Governor Ron DeSantis over former President Donald Trump. 

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Salem News Channel Today

On-Air & Up next

  • America First
    3:00PM - 6:00PM
     
    When Dr. Sebastian Gorka was growing up, he listened to Talk Radio under his pillow with a transistor radio, dreaming that one day he would be behind the microphone. Beginning New   >>
     
  • The Charlie Kirk Show
    6:00PM - 7:00PM
     
  • SEKULOW
    7:00PM - 8:00PM
     
  • The Officer Tatum Show
    8:00PM - 11:00PM
     
  • The Charlie Kirk Show
    11:00PM - 12:00AM
     

See the Full Program Guide